Call Us Today (360) 423-9921

Board of Directors

Andrew Hamilton

Craig Anneberg

Jennifer Wray-Keene

Rich Gushman

Corey Balkan

Don Lemmons

Brian Magnuson

Mark Wilson

Mike Karnofski

Max Anderson

Kendall Sawa

Evan Jones

Matt Seimears

Brian Brault

Mike Bridges

Lance Brown

Cary Calabrese

Doug Dietz

Bill Fashing

Patrick Harbison

Miriam Halliday

Rob Harris

Keenan Harvey

Paul Helenberg

Gary Huhta

Dennis Weber

Ilona Kirby

Bonnie Delany

Francis Naglich

Julie Nelson

Dan Stahl

Kalei LaFave

Mary Beth Tack

Walt Barham

Chair, Executive Committee

1st Vice Chair, Executive Committee

2nd Vice Chair, Executive Committee

Past Chair, Executive Committee

Treasurer, Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Chair, Nominating Committee

City of Kelso

One Rock Capital/NorPac

Port of Woodland

Gibbs & Olson

Arthur J Gallagher

Applied Applications

Last Mile Gear

Port of Kalama

Karnofski Brother LLC

Anderson & Anderson Advisory


Port of Longview, Commissioner

Lower Columbia College

Walstead Mertsching

Building Trades

Fuller Group Commercial Real Estate

US Bank



Port of Kalama, Commissioner

Workforce Southwest

JH Kelly

Kelso City Council

City of Castle Rock

Cowlitz PUD

Cowlitz County Commissioner


Kelso Longview Chamber of Commerce

Ecological Land Services

American Workforce Group, Inc.

Port of Longview

Longview City Council

Kelso School District

Director Emeritus