Board of Directors

Rich Gushman Chair, Executive Committee Gibbs and Olson
Katie Ribelin 1st Vice Chair, Executive Committee US Bank
Andrew Hamilton 2nd Vice Chair, Executive Committee City of Kelso
Mike Karnofski Past Chair, Executive Committee Karnofski Brothers LLC
Corey Balkan Treasurer, Executive Committee Arthur J Gallagher
Craig Anneberg Executive Committee One Rock Capital Partners/NorPac
Kurt Sacha Executive Committee City of Longview
Don Lemmons Executive Committee Applied Applications
Brian Magnuson Executive Committee Last Mile Gear
Mark Wilson Executive Committee Port of Kalama
Max Anderson Chair, Nominating Committee Anderson & Anderson Advisory
Doug Averett   Port of Longview, Commissioner
Chris Bailey   Lower Columbia College
Brian Brault   Walstead Mertsching
Mike Bridges   Building Trades
Lance Brown   Eric Fuller & Associates
Doug Dietz   ILWU 21
Bill Fashing   CWCOG
Patrick Harbison   Port of Kalama, Commisioner
Rob Harris   JH Kelly
Keenan Harvey   Kelso City Council
Paul Helenberg   City of Castle Rock
Gary Huhta   Cowlitz PUD
Jennifer Wray-Keene   Port of Woodland
Ilona Kerby   CAP
Chet Makinster   Longview City Council
Bill Marcum   Kelso/Longview Chamber of Commerce
Cherelle Montanye   PeaceHealth
Francis Naglich   Ecological Land Services
Julie Nelson   American Workforce Group, Inc.
Nick Paveglio   NV5
Kevin Perkey   Workforce SouthWest
    Columbia River Carbonates
Dan Stahl   Port of Longview
Dennis Weber   Cowlitz County Commission
Spencer Wiggins   Industrial Electric Machinery
Dr. Dan Zorn   Longview School District
Walt Barham   Director Emeritus